Appétit démoniaque L'ascension des Eldrazi Drone de l'effroi

Drana, chef de sang des Kalastria Drana, chef de sang des Kalastria French

Créature légendaire : vampire et shamane 4/4, 3BB (5)

Vol

{X}{B}{B} : La créature ciblée gagne -0/-X jusqu'à la fin du tour et Drana, chef de sang des Kalastria gagne +X/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Legendary Creature — Vampire Shaman 4/4

Flying

{X}{B}{B}: Target creature gets -0/-X until end of turn and Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief gets +X/+0 until end of turn.

« Si nos anciens maîtres veulent nous voir à nouveau prosternés à leurs pieds, c'est notre défiance qu'ils verront déchirer leurs membranes. »

Illus. Mike Bierek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: The value of X may exceed the targeted creature's toughness. Drana's bonus is based on the value of X, regardless of what the targeted creature's toughness was.
  • 6/15/2010: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the ability is countered. Drana won't get the bonus.
  • 6/15/2010: You may target Drana itself with its ability. For example, if you do and X is 3, Drana will become 7/1 until end of turn.
Printings:
#107 (Mike Bierek)

Editions:
French Commander 2017 (Rare)
French Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Rare)

Languages:
English Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief
German Drana, Bluthäuptling der Kalastria
Italian Drana, Capo Sanguinario Kalastria
Spanish Drana, jefe de sangre Kalastria
Portuguese Drana, Grão-vampiro Kalastria
Japanese カラストリアの血の長、ドラーナ
Simplified Chinese 卡列奇血侯哲娜
Russian Драна, Кровавый Вождь Каластриев


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Drana, chef de sang des Kalastria
View Decks with Drana, chef de sang des Kalastria
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.