Ulamog, l'Épicycle Infini L'ascension des Eldrazi Chien de garde d'Affa

Écrabouilleur d'Ulamog Écrabouilleur d'Ulamog French

Créature : eldrazi 8/8, 8 (8)

Annihilateur 2 (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, le joueur défenseur sacrifie deux permanents.)

L'Écrabouilleur d'Ulamog attaque à chaque tour si possible.

Creature — Eldrazi 8/8

Annihilator 2 (Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices two permanents.)

Ulamog's Crusher attacks each combat if able.

« Quel que soit l'objectif des Eldrazi, nous sommes trop insignifiants pour en faire partie. »
—Nirthu, missionnaire solitaire

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before he or she declares blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won't be able to block.
  • 6/15/2010: If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn't blocked, it simply won't deal combat damage to anything.
  • 6/15/2010: In a Two-Headed Giant game, the controller of an attacking creature with annihilator chooses which of the defending players is affected by the ability. Only that player sacrifices permanents. The choice is made as the ability resolves; once a player is chosen, it's too late for anyone to respond.
  • 6/15/2010: If, during your declare attackers step, Ulamog's Crusher is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or is affected by “summoning sickness,” then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having Ulamog's Crusher attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
Printings:
#13 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Ulamog's Crusher
German Ulamogs Schläger
Italian Frantumatore di Ulamog
Spanish Triturador de Ulamog
Portuguese Triturador de Ulamog
Japanese ウラモグの破壊者
Simplified Chinese 钨拉莫猛击手
Russian Крушитель Уламога


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Écrabouilleur d'Ulamog
View Decks with Écrabouilleur d'Ulamog
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.