Avaleur de pensées L'ascension des Eldrazi Frappe virulente

Vendetta Vendetta French

Éphémère, B (1)

Détruisez la créature non-noire ciblée. Elle ne peut pas être régénérée. Vous perdez un nombre de points de vie égal à l'endurance de cette créature.

Instant

Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated. You lose life equal to that creature's toughness.

« Considérez ma dette envers les vôtres comme étant payée. »
—Idrol, Assassin de Guul Draz

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Vendetta resolves, the spell is countered. You won't lose life.
  • 6/15/2010: The destroyed creature's last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its toughness.
  • 6/15/2010: If the targeted creature isn't destroyed due to totem armor's effect, Vendetta continues to resolve. You lose life equal to the creature's current toughness (after the Aura with totem armor has been destroyed).
Printings:
#130 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)
French Masques de Mercadia (Common)

Languages:
English Vendetta
German Vendetta
Italian Rivincita
Spanish Vendetta
Portuguese Vendeta
Japanese 血の復讐
Simplified Chinese 血仇
Russian Вендетта


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vendetta
View Decks with Vendetta
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.