Mage sulfureux L'ascension des Eldrazi Manticore conquérante

Naissance de la progéniture Naissance de la progéniture French

Rituel, 1R (2)

Si vous contrôlez un eldrazi et engeance, mettez sur le champ de bataille trois jetons de créature 0/1 incolore Eldrazi et Engeance. Ils ont « Sacrifiez cette créature : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve. » Sinon, mettez un de ces jetons sur le champ de bataille.

Sorcery

If you control an Eldrazi Spawn, create three 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature tokens. They have "Sacrifice this creature: Add {C} to your mana pool." Otherwise, create one of those tokens.

Illus. Anthony Francisco

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: Whether you control an Eldrazi Spawn is checked as Brood Birthing resolves.
  • 6/15/2010: If you put a single token onto the battlefield this way, it's exactly like the ones specified earlier: it's a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token that has “Sacrifice this creature: Add {C} to your mana pool.”
Printings:
#138 (Anthony Francisco)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Brood Birthing
German Gebären der Brut
Italian Nascita della Covata
Spanish Nacimiento de la progenie
Portuguese Nascimento da Ninhada
Japanese 群れの誕生
Simplified Chinese 整巢诞生
Russian Рождение Выводка


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Naissance de la progéniture
View Decks with Naissance de la progéniture
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.