Couveur d'Emrakul L'ascension des Eldrazi Conduit de crevasse

Révélation explosive Révélation explosive French

Rituel, 3RR (5)

Choisissez une cible, créature ou joueur. Révélez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous révéliez une carte non-terrain. La Révélation explosive inflige à cette créature ou à ce joueur un nombre de blessures égal au coût converti de mana de cette carte. Mettez la carte non-terrain dans votre main et le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans n'importe quel ordre.

Sorcery

Choose target creature or player. Reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a nonland card. Explosive Revelation deals damage equal to that card's converted mana cost to that creature or player. Put the nonland card into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Illus. Justin Sweet

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: If the targeted creature or player is an illegal target by the time Explosive Revelation resolves, the spell is countered. You won't reveal any cards from your library.
  • 6/15/2010: Once you start revealing cards from your library, it's too late for players to respond. If you target a creature, for example, its controller can't wait to see how much damage will be dealt to it before casting a damage prevention spell, activating a regeneration ability, sacrificing it for some benefit, or anything else. Any such actions must be done before Explosive Revelation starts to resolve.
  • 6/15/2010: If all the cards in your library are land cards, you'll reveal all of them, then arrange them in your library in whatever order you like. No damage is dealt.
Printings:
#143 (Justin Sweet)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Explosive Revelation
German Explosive Offenbarung
Italian Rivelazione Esplosiva
Spanish Revelación explosiva
Portuguese Revelação Explosiva
Japanese 爆発的天啓
Simplified Chinese 爆烈启示
Russian Взрывное Открытие


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Révélation explosive
View Decks with Révélation explosive
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.