Éclair fourchu L'ascension des Eldrazi Tunnelier gobelin

Incendiaire gobelin Incendiaire gobelin French

Créature : gobelin et shamane 1/1, R (1)

Quand l'Incendiaire gobelin est mis dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, vous pouvez faire qu'il inflige 1 blessure à une cible, créature ou joueur.

Creature — Goblin Shaman 1/1

When Goblin Arsonist dies, you may have it deal 1 damage to target creature or player.

Quiconque a un grand pouvoir court le risque de se faire tuer.

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#147 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
French Magic 2013 (Common)
French Magic 2012 (Common)
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Goblin Arsonist
German Goblin-Brandstifter
Italian Goblin Inceneritore
Spanish Calcinador trasgo
Portuguese Pirômano Goblin
Japanese ゴブリンの付け火屋
Simplified Chinese 纵火鬼怪
Russian Гоблин-Воспламенитель
Traditional Chinese 縱火鬼怪
Korean 고블린 방화범


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Incendiaire gobelin
View Decks with Incendiaire gobelin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.