Gigantomancien L'ascension des Eldrazi Spasme de croissance

Puits gravitique Puits gravitique French

Enchantement, 1GG (3)

À chaque fois qu'une créature avec le vol attaque, elle perd le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Enchantment

Whenever a creature with flying attacks, it loses flying until end of turn.

Les tempêtes déferlèrent sur Oran-Rief, leurs vents et leurs pluies déchirant les cieux. Les créatures aériennes trouvèrent refuge là où elles le purent.

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: This ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step. The creature will no longer have flying by the time blockers are declared.
  • 6/15/2010: After attackers are declared and any Gravity Well abilities have resolved, a spell or ability that grants flying to a creature will work normally. This includes other abilities that trigger “whenever [a creature] attacks” (such as the one Order of the Golden Cricket has).
Printings:
#185 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Gravity Well
German Schwerkraft-Kuhle
Italian Pozzo Gravitazionale
Spanish Pozo de gravedad
Portuguese Poço de Gravidade
Japanese 重力の井戸
Simplified Chinese 重力井
Russian Гравитационный Колодец


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Puits gravitique
View Decks with Puits gravitique
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.