Puissance des masses L'ascension des Eldrazi Canalisatrices de Mul Daya

Chute considérable Chute considérable French

Éphémère, 2GG (4)

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer la Chute considérable, sacrifiez une créature.

Vous piochez un nombre de cartes égal à la force de la créature sacrifiée, et vous gagnez ensuite un nombre de points de vie égal à son endurance.


As an additional cost to cast Momentous Fall, sacrifice a creature.

You draw cards equal to the sacrificed creature's power, then you gain life equal to its toughness.

Il ne fallut pas longtemps aux elfes pour trouver des utilisations à toutes les parties des Eldrazi.

Illus. Tomasz Jedruszek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: The sacrificed creature's last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power and its toughness.
  • 4/15/2013: You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 4/15/2013: Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
#197 (Tomasz Jedruszek)

French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Rare)

English Momentous Fall
German Folgenreicher Fall
Italian Grave Sconfitta
Spanish Caída memorable
Portuguese Queda Monumental
Japanese 重大な落下
Simplified Chinese 重大阵亡
Russian Судьбоносное Падение

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Chute considérable
View Decks with Chute considérable
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.