Tout n'est que poussière L'ascension des Eldrazi Conscription eldrazi

Artisan de Kozilek Artisan de Kozilek French

Créature : eldrazi 10/9, 9 (9)

Quand vous lancez l'Artisan de Kozilek, vous pouvez renvoyer sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature ciblée de votre cimetière.

Annihilateur 2 (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, le joueur défenseur sacrifie deux permanents.)

Creature — Eldrazi 10/9

When you cast Artisan of Kozilek, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Annihilator 2 (Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices two permanents.)

Illus. Jason Felix

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before he or she declares blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won't be able to block.
  • 6/15/2010: If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn't blocked, it simply won't deal combat damage to anything.
  • 6/15/2010: In a Two-Headed Giant game, the controller of an attacking creature with annihilator chooses which of the defending players is affected by the ability. Only that player sacrifices permanents. The choice is made as the ability resolves; once a player is chosen, it's too late for anyone to respond.
Printings:
#2 (Jason Felix)

Editions:
French Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
French Commander (Uncommon)
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Artisan of Kozilek
German Kozileks Handwerker
Italian Artigiano di Kozilek
Spanish Artesano de Kozilek
Portuguese Artesão de Kozilek
Japanese コジレックの職工
Simplified Chinese 寇基雷工匠
Russian Мастеровой Козилека


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Artisan de Kozilek
View Decks with Artisan de Kozilek
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.