Géant du Ondou L'ascension des Eldrazi Guivre de Pelakka

Rempart luxuriant Rempart luxuriant French

Créature : mur 0/4, 1G (2)

Défenseur

{T} : Ajoutez {G} à votre réserve pour chaque créature avec le défenseur que vous contrôlez.

Creature — Wall 0/4

Defender

{T}: Add {G} to your mana pool for each creature with defender you control.

« Notre ennemi n'est autre que la fin de toute vie. Nous ne manquerons pas d'alliés. »
—Les journaux de la Guerre

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: Overgrown Battlement's activated ability is a mana ability. No player can respond to it (such as by destroying a creature with defender).
Printings:
#203 (Franz Vohwinkel)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Overgrown Battlement
German Überwachsene Festungsmauer
Italian Bastione Troppo Cresciuto
Spanish Destacamento cubierto de hierbas
Portuguese Ameia Encoberta
Japanese 草茂る胸壁
Simplified Chinese 蔓生城垛
Russian Заросшая Зубчатая Стена


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rempart luxuriant
View Decks with Rempart luxuriant
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.