Valet serti de runes L'ascension des Eldrazi Chariot du belliciste

Baguette d'os de sphinx Baguette d'os de sphinx French

Artefact, 7 (7)

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, vous pouvez mettre un marqueur « charge » sur la Baguette d'os de sphinx. Si vous faites ainsi, la Baguette d'os de sphinx inflige un nombre de blessures égal au nombre de marqueurs « charge » qu'elle a sur elle à une cible, créature ou joueur.

Artifact

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, you may put a charge counter on Sphinx-Bone Wand. If you do, Sphinx-Bone Wand deals damage equal to the number of charge counters on it to any target.

L'ultime malédiction de son hôte y est emprisonnée.

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: If you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Sphinx-Bone Wand's ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does.
  • 6/15/2010: If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the ability doesn't resolve. You won't put a charge counter on Sphinx-Bone Wand and it won't deal damage.
  • 6/15/2010: If Sphinx-Bone Wand leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, you won't be able to put a charge counter on it. As a result, it won't deal damage.
Printings:
#225 (Franz Vohwinkel)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Rare)

Languages:
English Sphinx-Bone Wand
German Sphinxknochen-Zauberstab
Italian Bacchetta di Osso della Sfinge
Spanish Varita de hueso de esfinge
Portuguese Cetro de Osso de Esfinge
Japanese スフィンクスの骨の杖
Simplified Chinese 史芬斯骨杖
Russian Жезл из Кости Сфинкса


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Baguette d'os de sphinx
View Decks with Baguette d'os de sphinx
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.