Baguette d'os de sphinx L'ascension des Eldrazi Temple eldrazi

Chariot du belliciste Chariot du belliciste French

Artefact : équipement, 2 (2)

La créature équipée gagne +2/+2.

Tant que la créature équipée a le défenseur, elle peut attaquer comme si elle n'avait pas le défenseur.

Équipement {3}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2.

As long as equipped creature has defender, it can attack as though it didn't have defender.

Equip {3} ({3}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

La meilleure défense est une bonne attaque.

Illus. Warren Mahy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: The second ability doesn't cause the equipped creature to lose defender. It just lets it attack.
  • 6/15/2010: If the equipped creature doesn't have defender, the second ability simply doesn't affect it.
Printings:
#226 (Warren Mahy)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Warmonger's Chariot
German Streitwagen des Kriegstreibers
Italian Carro del Guerrafondaio
Spanish Carruaje del guerrero
Portuguese Carruagem do Belicista
Japanese 戦争売りの戦車
Simplified Chinese 战争贩子战车
Russian Колесница Поджигателя Войны


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Chariot du belliciste
View Decks with Chariot du belliciste
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.