Rassemblement de nomades L'ascension des Eldrazi Lumière perforante

Évincement Évincement French

Rituel, W (1)

Mettez la créature ciblée dans la bibliothèque de son propriétaire en deuxième position à partir du dessus. Son contrôleur gagne 3 points de vie.

Sorcery

Put target creature into its owner's library second from the top. Its controller gains 3 life.

« ‘Invincible' n'est qu'un simple mot. »
—Gideon Jura

Illus. Mike Bierek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: If the targeted creature's owner has one or more cards in his or her library, that creature is put into that library directly under the top card.
  • 6/15/2010: If the targeted creature's owner has no cards left in his or her library, that creature is put into that library as the only card there.
  • 6/15/2010: If the targeted creature is a token, it will cease to exist after it's put into its owner's library.
  • 6/15/2010: Note that the creature's controller, not its owner, is the one who gains life.
  • 6/15/2010: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Oust resolves, the spell is countered. No one gains life.
Printings:
#40 (Mike Bierek)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Oust
German Ausbooten
Italian Spodestare
Spanish Derrocar
Portuguese Ejetar
Japanese 失脚
Simplified Chinese 撵走
Russian Вытеснение


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Évincement
View Decks with Évincement
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.