Repousser les ténèbres L'ascension des Eldrazi Suivante de l'âme

Frappe Frappe French

Éphémère, W (1)

Détruisez la créature bloquée ciblée.

Instant

Destroy target blocked creature.

« Les puissants dépendent uniquement de leur force. Ils sont choqués quand nous faisons la même chose. »
—Tars Olan, offrande au monde kor

Illus. Cyril Van Der Haegen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: A “blocked creature” is an attacking creature that has been blocked by a creature this combat, or has become blocked as the result of a spell or ability this combat. Unless the attacking creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocked creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures that blocked it are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat by then.
Printings:
#43 (Cyril Van Der Haegen)

Editions:
French Insurrection (Common)
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)
French Forteresse (Common)

Languages:
English Smite
German Niederschmettern
Italian Castigo
Spanish Abatir
Portuguese Castigo
Japanese 強打
Simplified Chinese 重击
Russian Сразить
Traditional Chinese 重擊
Korean 응징


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Frappe
View Decks with Frappe
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.