Lancement temporel L'ascension des Eldrazi Commandant au casque de corail

Drakôn de champion Drakôn de champion French

Créature : drakôn 1/1, 1U (2)


Le Drakôn de champion gagne +3/+3 tant que vous contrôlez une créature avec au moins trois marqueurs « niveau » sur elle.

Creature — Drake 1/1


Champion's Drake gets +3/+3 as long as you control a creature with three or more level counters on it.

« Vous cherchez la sécurité ? Montez à cheval. Vous cherchez des sensations fortes ? Chevauchez un drakôn. »
—Trinda, patrouille d'espionnage de Hada

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#56 (Lars Grant-West)

French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)

English Champion's Drake
German Sceada des Champions
Italian Draghetto del Campione
Spanish Draco del campeón
Portuguese Dragonete do Campeão
Japanese 勇者のドレイク
Simplified Chinese 斗士龙兽
Russian Борцовский Дрейк

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Drakôn de champion
View Decks with Drakôn de champion
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.