Pas de ce monde L'ascension des Eldrazi Invasion jaillissante

Terrasseur d'Ulamog Terrasseur d'Ulamog French

Créature : eldrazi 9/9, 11 (11)

Annihilateur 3 (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, le joueur défenseur sacrifie trois permanents.)

Le Terrasseur d'Ulamog ne peut pas être bloqué excepté par trois créatures ou plus.

Creature — Eldrazi 9/9

Annihilator 3 (Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices three permanents.)

Pathrazer of Ulamog can't be blocked except by three or more creatures.

La faim comme seule pensée. La destruction comme seule stratégie.

Illus. Austin Hsu

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before he or she declares blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won't be able to block.
  • 6/15/2010: If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn't blocked, it simply won't deal combat damage to anything.
  • 6/15/2010: In a Two-Headed Giant game, the controller of an attacking creature with annihilator chooses which of the defending players is affected by the ability. Only that player sacrifices permanents. The choice is made as the ability resolves; once a player is chosen, it's too late for anyone to respond.
Printings:
#9 (Austin Hsu)

Editions:
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Pathrazer of Ulamog
German Ulamogs Wegbereiter
Italian Spianasentieri di Ulamog
Spanish Arrasacaminos de Ulamog
Portuguese Raspa-Trilha de Ulamog
Japanese ウラモグの道滅ぼし
Simplified Chinese 钨拉莫夷径者
Russian Прокладыватель Пути Уламога


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Terrasseur d'Ulamog
View Decks with Terrasseur d'Ulamog
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.