Invocateur ritesang L'ascension des Eldrazi Diablotin des cadavres

Vampire du trône de sang Vampire du trône de sang French

Créature : vampire 1/1, 1B (2)

Sacrifiez une créature : La Vampire du trône de sang gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Creature — Vampire 1/1

Sacrifice a creature: Bloodthrone Vampire gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

Quelques humains offrirent volontairement leur sang, espérant qu'il donnerait aux familles vampires la force de repousser les Eldrazi.

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: You can sacrifice Bloodthrone Vampire to activate its own ability, but it won't be on the battlefield to get the bonus.
  • 6/15/2010: If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but the creature you wish to sacrifice is dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
Printings:
#98 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
French Magic 2013 (Common)
French Magic 2011 (Common)
French L'ascension des Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Bloodthrone Vampire
German Blutthron-Vampir
Italian Vampira del Trono Insanguinato
Spanish Vampiro del trono sangriento
Portuguese Vampiro do Sangue Real
Japanese 血の座の吸血鬼
Simplified Chinese 血座吸血鬼
Russian Вампир Кровавого Престола
Traditional Chinese 血座吸血鬼
Korean 피묻은 왕좌의 흡혈귀


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vampire du trône de sang
View Decks with Vampire du trône de sang
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.