Terreno Contaminato Ascesa degli Eldrazi Maledizione della Stregoneria

Covare Nel Cadavere Covare Nel Cadavere Italian

Stregoneria, 3BB (5)

Distruggi una creatura non nera bersaglio. Metti sul campo di battaglia due pedine creatura Progenie Eldrazi 0/1 incolori. Hanno "Sacrifica questa creatura: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana".

Sorcery

Destroy target nonblack creature. Create two 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature tokens. They have "Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}."

Illus. Kekai Kotaki

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#103 (Kekai Kotaki)

Editions:
Italian Ascesa degli Eldrazi (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Corpsehatch
German Leichenbrut
French Corpcouvoir
Spanish Incubacuerpos
Portuguese Incubadora Cadavérica
Japanese 死骸孵化
Simplified Chinese 尸囊育种
Russian Трупный Рассадник


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Covare Nel Cadavere
View Decks with Covare Nel Cadavere
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.