Conscrição dos Eldrazi Ascensão dos Eldrazi Mão de Emrakul

Emrakul, o Fragmento dos Éons Emrakul, o Fragmento dos Éons Portuguese

Criatura Lendária — Eldrazi 15/15, 15 (15)

Emrakul, o Fragmento dos Éons, não pode ser anulado.

Quando conjurar Emrakul, jogue um turno extra após este.

Voar, proteção contra mágicas coloridas, aniquilador 6

Quando Emrakul é colocado num cemitério vindo de qualquer lugar, seu dono embaralha seu próprio cemitério em seu próprio grimório.

Legendary Creature — Eldrazi 15/15

Emrakul, the Aeons Torn can't be countered.

When you cast Emrakul, take an extra turn after this one.

Flying, protection from colored spells, annihilator 6

When Emrakul is put into a graveyard from anywhere, its owner shuffles his or her graveyard into his or her library.

Illus. Mark Tedin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before he or she declares blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won't be able to block.
  • 6/15/2010: If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn't blocked, it simply won't deal combat damage to anything.
  • 6/15/2010: In a Two-Headed Giant game, the controller of an attacking creature with annihilator chooses which of the defending players is affected by the ability. Only that player sacrifices permanents. The choice is made as the ability resolves; once a player is chosen, it's too late for anyone to respond.
  • 6/15/2010: Emrakul can be targeted by spells that try to counter it (such as Lay Bare). Those spells will resolve, but the part of their effect that would counter Emrakul won't do anything. Any other effects those spells have will work as normal.
  • 6/15/2010: “Protection from colored spells” means that Emrakul can't be the target of colored spells (including colored Aura spells) or of abilities whose sources are colored spells (such as the “when you cast” ability of an Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre that's been turned red by Painter's Servant). It also means that all damage that would be dealt to Emrakul by colored spells is prevented. Like every protection ability, it works only while Emrakul is on the battlefield.
  • 6/15/2010: “Colored spells” is not synonymous with “colored instants and sorceries.” For example, if a player cycles Choking Tethers, its triggered ability may target Emrakul because Choking Tethers wasn't cast as a spell.
  • 6/15/2010: Emrakul may be affected by colored spells that don't target it or deal damage to it, including those that cause it to become blocked. Abilities of colored permanents (such as Journey to Nowhere) may target it. Auras may be moved onto it by abilities or by colored spells that don't target it (such as Aura Graft).
  • Banned in Commander
Printings:
#4 (Mark Tedin)

Editions:
Portuguese Ascensão dos Eldrazi (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Emrakul, the Aeons Torn
German Emrakul, die zerfetzten Zeitalter
French Emrakul, Déchirure des Éons
Italian Emrakul, lo Strazio Eterno
Spanish Emrakul, los eones desgarrados
Japanese 引き裂かれし永劫、エムラクール
Simplified Chinese 万世创伤伊莫库
Russian Эмракул, Изорванная Вечность


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Emrakul, o Fragmento dos Éons
View Decks with Emrakul, o Fragmento dos Éons
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.