Bohrrausch Rückkehr nach Ravnica Ruf des Konklave

Azorius-Amulett Azorius-Amulett German

Spontanzauber, WU (2)

Bestimme eines – Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten Lebensverknüpfung bis zum Ende des Zuges; oder ziehe eine Karte; oder lege eine angreifende oder blockende Kreatur deiner Wahl oben auf die Bibliothek ihres Besitzers.


Choose one —

• Creatures you control gain lifelink until end of turn.

• Draw a card.

• Put target attacking or blocking creature on top of its owner's library.

„Die Regeln der Logik und Ordnung haben die Wahl bereits für dich getroffen."

Illus. Zoltan Boros

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
#145 (Zoltan Boros)

German Rückkehr nach Ravnica (Uncommon)

English Azorius Charm
French Charme d'Azorius
Italian Talismano Azorius
Spanish Amuleto azorio
Portuguese Amuleto Azorius
Japanese アゾリウスの魔除け
Simplified Chinese 俄佐立护符
Russian Талисман Азориусов
Traditional Chinese 俄佐立護符
Korean 아조리우스 부적

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Azorius-Amulett
View Decks with Azorius-Amulett
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.