Guild Feud Return to Ravnica Lobber Crew

Guttersnipe Guttersnipe English

Creature — Goblin Shaman 2/2, 2R (3)

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Guttersnipe deals 2 damage to each opponent.

He wants to watch Ravnica burn, one soul at a time.

Illus. Steve Prescott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: Guttersnipe’s ability resolves and Guttersnipe deals damage before the instant or sorcery spell resolves.
#98 (Steve Prescott)

English Archenemy: Nicol Bolas (Uncommon)
English Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Uncommon)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Uncommon)
English Return to Ravnica (Uncommon)

German Gossenschütze
French Gobelin des rues
Italian Cecchino
Spanish Disparacuneta
Portuguese Atirador da Sarjeta
Japanese どぶ潜み
Simplified Chinese 贫窟伏击客
Russian Бездомный Уязвитель
Traditional Chinese 貧窟伏擊客
Korean 시궁창 저격수

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Guttersnipe
View Decks with Guttersnipe
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.