Reguero de taladros Regreso a Rávnica Llamada del Cónclave

Amuleto azorio Amuleto azorio Spanish

Instantáneo, WU (2)

Elige uno: Las criaturas que controlas ganan la habilidad de vínculo vital hasta el final del turno; o roba una carta; o pon la criatura atacante o bloqueadora objetivo en la parte superior de la biblioteca de su propietario.

Instant

Choose one —

• Creatures you control gain lifelink until end of turn.

• Draw a card.

• Put target attacking or blocking creature on top of its owner's library.

"Las reglas de la lógica y el orden ya han tomado la decisión por ti."
—Isperia

Illus. Zoltan Boros

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
Printings:
#145 (Zoltan Boros)

Editions:
Spanish Regreso a Rávnica (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Azorius Charm
German Azorius-Amulett
French Charme d'Azorius
Italian Talismano Azorius
Portuguese Amuleto Azorius
Japanese アゾリウスの魔除け
Simplified Chinese 俄佐立护符
Russian Талисман Азориусов
Traditional Chinese 俄佐立護符
Korean 아조리우스 부적


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Amuleto azorio
View Decks with Amuleto azorio
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.