Héraut du centaure Retour sur Ravnica Goliath de Mortepont

Chœur de la puissance Chœur de la puissance French

Éphémère, 3G (4)

Jusqu'à la fin du tour, la créature ciblée gagne +1/+1 pour chaque créature que vous contrôlez et elle acquiert le piétinement.

Instant

Until end of turn, target creature gets +1/+1 for each creature you control and gains trample.

« Notre force à tous est en chacun de nous. »
—Trostani

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: The number of creatures you control is counted only when Chorus of Might resolves.
Printings:
#119 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
French Retour sur Ravnica (Common)

Languages:
English Chorus of Might
German Chor der Macht
Italian Coro della Potenza
Spanish Coro del poder
Portuguese Coro do Poder
Japanese 力の合唱
Simplified Chinese 瀚力韵集
Russian Хор Могущества
Traditional Chinese 瀚力韻集
Korean 힘의 합창


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Chœur de la puissance
View Decks with Chœur de la puissance
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.