Chœur de la puissance Retour sur Ravnica Présence de la mort

Goliath de Mortepont Goliath de Mortepont French

Créature : insecte 5/5, 2GG (4)

Récupération {4}{G}{G} ({4}{G}{G}, exilez cette carte de votre cimetière : Mettez un nombre de marqueurs +1/+1 égal à la force de cette carte sur une créature ciblée. Ne récupérez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)

Creature — Insect 5/5

Scavenge {4}{G}{G} ({4}{G}{G}, Exile this card from your graveyard: Put a number of +1/+1 counters equal to this card's power on target creature. Scavenge only as a sorcery.)

Certains insectes Golgari vivent plusieurs siècles sans jamais cesser de grandir.

Illus. Chase Stone

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it's too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard.
Printings:
#120 (Chase Stone)

Editions:
French Retour sur Ravnica (Rare)

Languages:
English Deadbridge Goliath
German Todesbrücken-Goliathkäfer
Italian Golia di Pontemorto
Spanish Goliat de Puente Muerto
Portuguese Golias de Ponte Mortífera
Japanese 死橋の大巨虫
Simplified Chinese 亡桥巨甲虫
Russian Голиаф Мертвого Моста
Traditional Chinese 亡橋巨甲蟲
Korean 죽은다리 거대곤충


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Goliath de Mortepont
View Decks with Goliath de Mortepont
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.