Foret incontrôlé Retour sur Ravnica Appel du Conclave

Charme d'Azorius Charme d'Azorius French

Éphémère, WU (2)

Choisissez l'un — Les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent le lien de vie jusqu'à la fin du tour ; ou piochez une carte ; ou mettez une créature attaquante ou bloqueuse ciblée au-dessus de la bibliothèque de son propriétaire.

Instant

Choose one —

• Creatures you control gain lifelink until end of turn.

• Draw a card.

• Put target attacking or blocking creature on top of its owner's library.

« Les lois qui régissent l'ordre et la logique ont déjà choisi à votre place. »
—Isperia

Illus. Zoltan Boros

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
Printings:
#145 (Zoltan Boros)

Editions:
French Retour sur Ravnica (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Azorius Charm
German Azorius-Amulett
Italian Talismano Azorius
Spanish Amuleto azorio
Portuguese Amuleto Azorius
Japanese アゾリウスの魔除け
Simplified Chinese 俄佐立护符
Russian Талисман Азориусов
Traditional Chinese 俄佐立護符
Korean 아조리우스 부적


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Charme d'Azorius
View Decks with Charme d'Azorius
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.