Engeance de Rix Maadi Retour sur Ravnica Verdict suprême

Révélation du sphinx Révélation du sphinx French

Éphémère, XWUU (3)

Vous gagnez X points de vie et vous piochez X cartes.


You gain X life and draw X cards.

« Puisse la connaissance de la loi absolue t'inciter à mener une existence d'ordre absolu. »

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: If the value chosen for X is larger than the number of cards left in your library, you'll lose the game the next time state-based actions are performed.
#200 (Slawomir Maniak)

French Retour sur Ravnica (Mythic Rare)

English Sphinx's Revelation
German Offenbarung der Sphinx
Italian Rivelazione della Sfinge
Spanish Revelación de la esfinge
Portuguese Revelação da Esfinge
Japanese スフィンクスの啓示
Simplified Chinese 史芬斯的启示
Russian Откровения Сфинкса
Traditional Chinese 史芬斯的啟示
Korean 스핑크스의 계시

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Révélation du sphinx
View Decks with Révélation du sphinx
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.