Follia di Trivelle Ritorno a Ravnica Chiamata del Conclave

Talismano Azorius Talismano Azorius Italian

Istantaneo, WU (2)

Scegli uno — Le creature che controlli hanno legame vitale fino alla fine del turno; oppure pesca una carta; oppure metti una creatura attaccante o bloccante bersaglio in cima al grimorio del suo proprietario.

Instant

Choose one —

• Creatures you control gain lifelink until end of turn.

• Draw a card.

• Put target attacking or blocking creature on top of its owner's library.

"Le regole della logica e dell'ordine hanno già scelto per te."
—Isperia

Illus. Zoltan Boros

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
Printings:
#145 (Zoltan Boros)

Editions:
Italian Ritorno a Ravnica (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Azorius Charm
German Azorius-Amulett
French Charme d'Azorius
Spanish Amuleto azorio
Portuguese Amuleto Azorius
Japanese アゾリウスの魔除け
Simplified Chinese 俄佐立护符
Russian Талисман Азориусов
Traditional Chinese 俄佐立護符
Korean 아조리우스 부적


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Talismano Azorius
View Decks with Talismano Azorius
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.