Fumarie di Vapore Ritorno a Ravnica Passeggiata Transgilda

Giardino del Tempio Giardino del Tempio Italian

Terra — Foresta Pianura

({T}: Aggiungi {G} o {W} alla tua riserva di mana.)

Mentre il Giardino del Tempio entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi pagare 2 punti vita. Se non lo fai, il Giardino del Tempio entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

Land — Forest Plains

({T}: Add {G} or {W} to your mana pool.)

As Temple Garden enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Temple Garden enters the battlefield tapped.

Nei giardini del Conclave, ordine e bellezza sono le radici del potere.

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: Has basic land types, but isn't a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don't affect it. For example, you can't find it with Civic Wayfinder.
  • 10/1/2005: If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper's ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not.
  • 10/1/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you're at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.
#248 (Volkan Baga)

Italian Ritorno a Ravnica (Rare)
Italian Ravnica: Città delle Gilde (Rare)

English Temple Garden
German Tempelgarten
French Jardin du temple
Spanish Jardín del templo
Portuguese Jardim do Templo
Japanese 寺院の庭
Simplified Chinese 殿堂花园
Russian Церковный Сад
Traditional Chinese 殿堂花園
Korean 정원 신전

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Giardino del Tempio
View Decks with Giardino del Tempio
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.