라브니카로의 귀환 무기고 경비

평온의 천사 평온의 천사 Korean

생물 — 천사 5/6, 4WWW (7)

비행

평온의 천사가 전장에 들어올 때, 전장에 있는 다른 생물과 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 중에서 목표를 최대 세 개까지 정한다. 당신은 그 목표들을 추방할 수 있다.

평온의 천사가 전장을 떠날 때, 추방된 카드들을 각각 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

Creature — Angel 5/6

Flying

When Angel of Serenity enters the battlefield, you may exile up to three other target creatures from the battlefield and/or creature cards from graveyards.

When Angel of Serenity leaves the battlefield, return the exiled cards to their owners' hands.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: If Angel of Serenity leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved, its leaves-the-battlefield ability will trigger and do nothing. Then the enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve and exile the targeted creatures and/or creature cards indefinitely.
  • 1/24/2013: You choose up to three total targets from among other creatures on the battlefield and creature cards in graveyards. You may choose zero targets.
  • 1/24/2013: You choose the targets as part of putting the enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack. Because that ability includes “you may,” you choose whether to exile the targets when the ability resolves.
  • 1/24/2013: If a creature targeted by the enters-the-battlefield ability dies before that ability resolves, it will become an illegal target even though it may be a creature card in a graveyard when the ability resolves. It won't be exiled.
Printings:
#1 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
Korean 라브니카로의 귀환 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Angel of Serenity
German Engel der Reinheit
French Ange de la sérénité
Italian Angelo della Serenità
Spanish Ángel de serenidad
Portuguese Anjo da Serenidade
Japanese 静穏の天使
Simplified Chinese 清朗天使
Russian Ангел Безмятежности
Traditional Chinese 清朗天使


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 평온의 천사
View Decks with 평온의 천사
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.