힘의 합창 라브니카로의 귀환 죽음의 존재감

죽은다리 거대곤충 죽은다리 거대곤충 Korean

생물 — 곤충 5/5, 2GG (4)

섭취 {4}{G}{G} ({4}{G}{G}, 당신의 무덤에서 이 카드를 추방한다: 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 이 카드의 공격력만큼의 +1/+1 카운터를 그 생물에 올려놓는다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 섭취 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.)

Creature — Insect 5/5

Scavenge {4}{G}{G} ({4}{G}{G}, Exile this card from your graveyard: Put a number of +1/+1 counters equal to this card's power on target creature. Scavenge only as a sorcery.)

골가리 곤충 중에는 수백 년을 살면서 끝없이 자라는 것들도 있다.

Illus. Chase Stone

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it's too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard.
Printings:
#120 (Chase Stone)

Editions:
Korean 라브니카로의 귀환 (Rare)

Languages:
English Deadbridge Goliath
German Todesbrücken-Goliathkäfer
French Goliath de Mortepont
Italian Golia di Pontemorto
Spanish Goliat de Puente Muerto
Portuguese Golias de Ponte Mortífera
Japanese 死橋の大巨虫
Simplified Chinese 亡桥巨甲虫
Russian Голиаф Мертвого Моста
Traditional Chinese 亡橋巨甲蟲


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 죽은다리 거대곤충
View Decks with 죽은다리 거대곤충
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.