도시를 가로지르는 전령 라브니카로의 귀환 주문해제

회오리 균열 회오리 균열 Korean

순간마법, 1U (2)

당신이 조종하지 않는 지속물 중 대지가 아닌 지속물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

과부하 {6}{U} (당신은 과부하 비용을 지불하여 이 주문을 발동할 수 있다. 그럴 경우, 이 주문은 "당신이 조종하지 않는 지속물 중 대지가 아닌 각 지속물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다"로 내용이 변한다.)

Instant

Return target nonland permanent you don't control to its owner's hand.

Overload {6}{U} (You may cast this spell for its overload cost. If you do, change its text by replacing all instances of "target" with "each.")

이젯 길드의 특기는 부자연스러운 재해다.

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If you don't pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won't have any targets.
  • 4/15/2013: Because a spell with overload doesn't target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color.
  • 4/15/2013: Note that if the spell with overload is dealing damage, protection from that spell's color will still prevent that damage.
  • 4/15/2013: Overload doesn't change when you can cast the spell.
  • 4/15/2013: Casting a spell with overload doesn't change that spell's mana cost. You just pay the overload cost instead.
  • 4/15/2013: Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its overload cost, too.
  • 4/15/2013: If you are instructed to cast a spell with overload “without paying its mana cost,” you can't choose to pay its overload cost instead.
Printings:
#35 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
Korean 라브니카로의 귀환 (Rare)

Languages:
English Cyclonic Rift
German Rift des Sturmtiefs
French Faille cyclonique
Italian Squarcio Ciclonico
Spanish Grieta ciclónica
Portuguese Fenda Ciclônica
Japanese サイクロンの裂け目
Simplified Chinese 龙卷裂空
Russian Циклонический Разлом
Traditional Chinese 龍卷裂空


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 회오리 균열
View Decks with 회오리 균열
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.