Coro do Poder Retorno a Ravnica Presença da Morte

Golias de Ponte Mortífera Golias de Ponte Mortífera Portuguese

Criatura — Inseto 5/5, 2GG (4)

Necrofagia {4}{G}{G} ({4}{G}{G}, Exile este card de seu cemitério: Coloque uma quantidade de marcadores +1/+1 igual ao poder deste card na criatura alvo. Use necrofagia somente quando puder conjurar um feitiço.)

Creature — Insect 5/5

Scavenge {4}{G}{G} ({4}{G}{G}, Exile this card from your graveyard: Put a number of +1/+1 counters equal to this card's power on target creature. Scavenge only as a sorcery.)

Alguns insetos dos Golgari vivem séculos... e eles nunca param de crescer.

Illus. Chase Stone

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it's too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard.
Printings:
#120 (Chase Stone)

Editions:
Portuguese Retorno a Ravnica (Rare)

Languages:
English Deadbridge Goliath
German Todesbrücken-Goliathkäfer
French Goliath de Mortepont
Italian Golia di Pontemorto
Spanish Goliat de Puente Muerto
Japanese 死橋の大巨虫
Simplified Chinese 亡桥巨甲虫
Russian Голиаф Мертвого Моста
Traditional Chinese 亡橋巨甲蟲
Korean 죽은다리 거대곤충


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Golias de Ponte Mortífera
View Decks with Golias de Ponte Mortífera
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.