Farra da Broca Retorno a Ravnica Chamado do Conclave

Amuleto Azorius Amuleto Azorius Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, WU (2)

Escolha um — As criaturas que você controla ganham vínculo com a vida até o final do turno; ou compre um card; ou coloque a criatura alvo atacante ou bloqueadora no topo do grimório de seu dono.

Instant

Choose one —

• Creatures you control gain lifelink until end of turn.

• Draw a card.

• Put target attacking or blocking creature on top of its owner's library.

"As regras da lógica e da ordem já escolheram por você."
— Isperia

Illus. Zoltan Boros

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
Printings:
#145 (Zoltan Boros)

Editions:
Portuguese Retorno a Ravnica (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Azorius Charm
German Azorius-Amulett
French Charme d'Azorius
Italian Talismano Azorius
Spanish Amuleto azorio
Japanese アゾリウスの魔除け
Simplified Chinese 俄佐立护符
Russian Талисман Азориусов
Traditional Chinese 俄佐立護符
Korean 아조리우스 부적


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Amuleto Azorius
View Decks with Amuleto Azorius
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.