Assassino Hedonista Retorno a Ravnica Contatos no Submundo

Preço Final Preço Final Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, 1B (2)

Destrua a criatura alvo monocolorida.


Destroy target monocolored creature.

"Deixe que ele seja um exemplo para outros que não honrariam suas dívidas conosco."
— "O Trapaceiro", assassino Orzhov

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: A monocolored creature has exactly one color.
  • 2/25/2015: Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored.
#82 (Karl Kopinski)

Portuguese Dragões de Tarkir (Uncommon)
Portuguese Retorno a Ravnica (Uncommon)

English Ultimate Price
German Äußerster Preis
French Prix ultime
Italian Prezzo Definitivo
Spanish Precio final
Japanese 究極の価格
Simplified Chinese 终极代价
Russian Последняя Цена
Traditional Chinese 終極代價
Korean 궁극의 대가

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Preço Final
View Decks with Preço Final
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.