再訪拉尼卡 軍械庫守衛

清朗天使 清朗天使 Traditional Chinese

生物~天使 5/6, 4WWW (7)

飛行

當清朗天使進戰場時,你可以從戰場放逐其他的目標生物和/或從任意墳墓場放逐生物牌,上述數量至多為三。

當清朗天使離開戰場時,將所放逐的牌各移回其擁有者手上。

Creature — Angel 5/6

Flying

When Angel of Serenity enters the battlefield, you may exile up to three other target creatures from the battlefield and/or creature cards from graveyards.

When Angel of Serenity leaves the battlefield, return the exiled cards to their owners' hands.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: If Angel of Serenity leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved, its leaves-the-battlefield ability will trigger and do nothing. Then the enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve and exile the targeted creatures and/or creature cards indefinitely.
  • 1/24/2013: You choose up to three total targets from among other creatures on the battlefield and creature cards in graveyards. You may choose zero targets.
  • 1/24/2013: You choose the targets as part of putting the enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack. Because that ability includes “you may,” you choose whether to exile the targets when the ability resolves.
  • 1/24/2013: If a creature targeted by the enters-the-battlefield ability dies before that ability resolves, it will become an illegal target even though it may be a creature card in a graveyard when the ability resolves. It won't be exiled.
Printings:
#1 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 再訪拉尼卡 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Angel of Serenity
German Engel der Reinheit
French Ange de la sérénité
Italian Angelo della Serenità
Spanish Ángel de serenidad
Portuguese Anjo da Serenidade
Japanese 静穏の天使
Simplified Chinese 清朗天使
Russian Ангел Безмятежности
Korean 평온의 천사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 清朗天使
View Decks with 清朗天使
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.