鑽法無歇 再訪拉尼卡 盟會的呼喚

俄佐立護符 俄佐立護符 Traditional Chinese

瞬間, WU (2)

選擇一項~由你操控的生物獲得繫命異能直到回合結束;或抽一張牌;或將目標進行攻擊或阻擋的生物置於其擁有者的牌庫頂。

Instant

Choose one —

• Creatures you control gain lifelink until end of turn.

• Draw a card.

• Put target attacking or blocking creature on top of its owner's library.

「邏輯與秩序的規則已替你做出了決定。」
~伊佩利

Illus. Zoltan Boros

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
Printings:
#145 (Zoltan Boros)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 再訪拉尼卡 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Azorius Charm
German Azorius-Amulett
French Charme d'Azorius
Italian Talismano Azorius
Spanish Amuleto azorio
Portuguese Amuleto Azorius
Japanese アゾリウスの魔除け
Simplified Chinese 俄佐立护符
Russian Талисман Азориусов
Korean 아조리우스 부적


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 俄佐立護符
View Decks with 俄佐立護符
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.