銳茲瑪第後裔 再訪拉尼卡 最高裁決

史芬斯的啟示 史芬斯的啟示 Traditional Chinese

瞬間, XWUU (3)

你獲得X點生命且抽X張牌。

Instant

You gain X life and draw X cards.

「讓絕對律法的知識啟迪你絕對守序地過活。」

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: If the value chosen for X is larger than the number of cards left in your library, you'll lose the game the next time state-based actions are performed.
Printings:
#200 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 再訪拉尼卡 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Sphinx's Revelation
German Offenbarung der Sphinx
French Révélation du sphinx
Italian Rivelazione della Sfinge
Spanish Revelación de la esfinge
Portuguese Revelação da Esfinge
Japanese スフィンクスの啓示
Simplified Chinese 史芬斯的启示
Russian Откровения Сфинкса
Korean 스핑크스의 계시


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 史芬斯的啟示
View Decks with 史芬斯的啟示
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.