史芬斯的啟示 再訪拉尼卡 遠距傳送

最高裁決 最高裁決 Traditional Chinese

巫術, 1WWU (4)

最高裁決不能被反擊。

消滅所有生物。

Sorcery

This spell can't be countered.

Destroy all creatures.

雷諾茲毫不猶豫地下令徹底破壞。他已放出天符文作為驅逐令,儘管當時是陰天。

Illus. Sam Burley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#201 (Sam Burley)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 再訪拉尼卡 (Rare)

Languages:
English Supreme Verdict
German Oberster Richtspruch
French Verdict suprême
Italian Verdetto Supremo
Spanish Veredicto supremo
Portuguese Veredito Supremo
Japanese 至高の評決
Simplified Chinese 最高裁决
Russian Высочайший Вердикт
Korean 최고 판결


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 最高裁決
View Decks with 最高裁決
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.