Bottle of Suleiman Revised Edition Celestial Prism

Brass Man Brass Man English

Artifact Creature — Construct 1/3, 1 (1)

Brass Man doesn't untap during your untap step.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay {1}. If you do, untap Brass Man.

Illus. Christopher Rush

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2006: Reworded so that it triggers only once at beginning of upkeep, instead of being an activated ability usable any time during your upkeep. You can no longer make infinite combos with this ability.
Printings:
#238 (Christopher Rush)

Editions:
English Fourth Edition (Uncommon)
English Revised Edition (Summer Magic "Edgar") (Uncommon)
English Revised Edition (Uncommon)
English Arabian Nights (Uncommon (U3))
English MTGO Masters Edition IV (Common)

Languages:
German Messingmann
French Homme d'airain
Italian Uomo d'Ottone
Spanish Hombre de latón
Portuguese Homem de Bronze


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Brass Man
View Decks with Brass Man
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.