Forêt Hachette Encyclopedia Inserts Slivoïde enraciné

Slivoïde géniteur Slivoïde géniteur French

(Missing!) 3/3, 4G (5)

(Missing!)

Creature — Sliver 3/3

Whenever a Sliver deals combat damage to a player, its controller may create a 1/1 colorless Sliver creature token.

Illus. Ron Spears

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: This card's controller controls the triggered ability, but the controller of the Sliver that deals damage to a player decides whether or not to put the token onto the battlefield under their control.
  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
Comment:

Salvat (Issue 17, Slivers)

Printings:
#193 (Ron Spears)

Editions:
French Hachette Encyclopedia Inserts (Rare)
French Légions (Rare)

Languages:
English Brood Sliver
German Brütender Remasuri
Italian Tramutante Covata
Spanish Fragmentado reproductor
Portuguese Fractius da Ninhada


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Slivoïde géniteur
View Decks with Slivoïde géniteur
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.