Dekret der Vernichtung Plagen Drachenmagier

Drachenatem Drachenatem German

Kreaturenverzauberung, 1R (2)

Die verzauberte Kreatur hat Eile.

{R}: Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +1/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Wenn eine Kreatur mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 6 oder höher ins Spiel kommt, kannst du den Drachenatem diese Kreatur verzaubernd aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück bringen.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has haste.

{R}: Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

When a creature with converted mana cost 6 or greater enters the battlefield, you may return Dragon Breath from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to that creature.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#86 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
German Plagen (Common)

Languages:
English Dragon Breath
French Souffle du dragon
Italian Alito del Drago
Spanish Aliento de dragón
Portuguese Hálito de Dragão
Japanese ドラゴンの息
Simplified Chinese 龙息


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Drachenatem
View Decks with Drachenatem
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.