Call to the Grave Scourge Chill Haunting

Carrion Feeder Carrion Feeder English

Creature — Zombie 1/1, B (1)

Carrion Feeder can't block.

Sacrifice a creature: Put a +1/+1 counter on Carrion Feeder.

Stinking of rot, it leaps between gravestones in search of its next meal.

Illus. Brian Snõddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You can sacrifice Carrion Feeder to activate its own ability. The ability will have no effect as it resolves.
#59 (Brian Snõddy)

English Eternal Masters (Common)
English Duel Decks: Phyrexia vs. The Coalition (Common)
English Scourge (Common)
English Friday Night Magic (Special)

German Aasfresser
French Bouffeur de charogne
Italian Mangiacarogne
Spanish Comedor de carroña
Portuguese Comedor de Podridão
Japanese 屍肉喰らい
Simplified Chinese 腐食怪

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Carrion Feeder
View Decks with Carrion Feeder
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.