Coleccionista de almas Azote Abominación torcida

Zarcillos de agonía Zarcillos de agonía Spanish

Conjuro, 2BB (4)

El jugador objetivo pierde 2 vida y tú ganas 2 vida.

Tormenta (Cuando juegues este hechizo, cópialo por cada hechizo jugado antes que él en este turno. Puedes elegir nuevos objetivos para las copias.)


Target player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn. You may choose new targets for the copies.)

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren't cast and won't be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.
  • 6/7/2013: Spells cast from zones other than a player's hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.
  • 6/7/2013: A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won't affect the copies.
  • 6/7/2013: The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.
  • 6/7/2013: You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy.
#75 (Pete Venters)

Spanish Azote (Uncommon)

English Tendrils of Agony
German Ranken der Pein
French Vrilles d'angoisse
Italian Filamenti dell'Agonia
Portuguese Gavinhas da Agonia

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Zarcillos de agonía
View Decks with Zarcillos de agonía
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.