Décret d'annihilation Fléau Dragon mage

Souffle du dragon Souffle du dragon French

Enchanter : créature, 1R (2)

La créature enchantée a la célérité.

{R} : La créature enchantée gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Quand une créature ayant un coût converti de mana de 6 ou plus arrive en jeu, vous pouvez renvoyer en jeu le Souffle du dragon depuis votre cimetière pour enchanter cette créature.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has haste.

{R}: Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

When a creature with converted mana cost 6 or greater enters the battlefield, you may return Dragon Breath from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to that creature.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#86 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
French Fléau (Common)

Languages:
English Dragon Breath
German Drachenatem
Italian Alito del Drago
Spanish Aliento de dragón
Portuguese Hálito de Dragão


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Souffle du dragon
View Decks with Souffle du dragon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.