Decreto de Aniquilação Flagelo Dragão Mago

Hálito de Dragão Hálito de Dragão Portuguese

Encantar Criatura, 1R (2)

A criatura encantada tem ímpeto.

{R}: A criatura encantada recebe +1/+0 até o final do turno.

Quando uma criatura com custo de mana convertido maior ou igual a 6 entrar em jogo, você pode devolver Hálito de Dragão de seu cemitério para o jogo encantando aquela criatura.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has haste.

{R}: Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

When a creature with converted mana cost 6 or greater enters the battlefield, you may return Dragon Breath from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to that creature.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#86 (Greg Staples)

Portuguese Flagelo (Common)

English Dragon Breath
German Drachenatem
French Souffle du dragon
Italian Alito del Drago
Spanish Aliento de dragón
Japanese ドラゴンの息
Simplified Chinese 龙息

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Hálito de Dragão
View Decks with Hálito de Dragão
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.