Fragmentado corrosivo Fortaleza Fragmentado de la hibernación

Fragmentado cristalino Fragmentado cristalino Spanish

(Missing!) 2/2, WU (2)


Creature — Sliver 2/2

All Slivers have shroud. (They can't be the targets of spells or abilities.)

Illus. L. A. Williams

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The ability only applies while this card is on the battlefield.
  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
#139 (L. A. Williams)

Spanish Fortaleza (Uncommon)

English Crystalline Sliver
German Kristalliner Remasuri
French Slivoïde cristallin
Italian Tramutante Cristallino
Portuguese Fractius Cristalino

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fragmentado cristalino
View Decks with Fragmentado cristalino
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.