Fénix de astillas Fortaleza Hidra Escupidora

Choque Choque Spanish

(Missing!), R (1)

(Missing!)

Instant

Shock deals 2 damage to any target.

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#98 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
Spanish Colección básica 2019 (Common)
Spanish La revuelta del éter (Common)
Spanish Colección básica Magic 2014 (Common)
Spanish Magic 2012 (Common)
Spanish Décima Edición (Common)
Spanish Magic Encyclopedia (Common)
Spanish Colección Básica - Novena Edición (Common)
Spanish Colección Básica - Octava Edición (Common)
Spanish Embestida (Common)
Spanish Séptima Edición (Common)
Spanish Clásica Sexta Edición (Common)
Spanish Fortaleza (Common)

Languages:
English Shock
German Schock
French Choc
Italian Shock
Portuguese Choque
Japanese ショック
Simplified Chinese 电震
Russian Шок
Traditional Chinese 電震
Korean 충격


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Choque
View Decks with Choque
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.