Carnasside Forteresse Embuscade d'arbalétriers

Brumes persistantes Brumes persistantes French

(Missing!), 1G (2)



Buyback—Sacrifice a land. (You may sacrifice a land in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)

Prevent all combat damage that would be dealt this turn.

Illus. Dermot Power

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#54 (Dermot Power)

French Forteresse (Uncommon)

English Constant Mists
German Andauernder Nebel
Italian Nebbie Perenni
Spanish Nieblas constantes
Portuguese Névoas Constantes

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Brumes persistantes
View Decks with Brumes persistantes
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.