洁英持盾客 暗影荒原 全面钙化

咽气 咽气 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, 1W (2)

将目标力量等于或小于2的生物移出对战。 其操控者获得4点生命。

Instant

Exile target creature with power 2 or less. Its controller gains 4 life.

「啐。 还以为这些鬼祟的美洛有办法屏息多久呢。」
~雾牧地法术师欧卡

Illus. Thomas Denmark

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/15/2013: If the creature is an illegal target when Last Breath tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. Its controller won't gain 4 life.
Printings:
#11 (Thomas Denmark)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Theros (Common)
Simplified Chinese 暗影荒原 (Common)

Languages:
English Last Breath
German Letzter Atemzug
French Dernier souffle
Italian Ultimo Respiro
Spanish Último aliento
Portuguese Último Fôlego
Japanese 今わの際
Russian Последний Выдох
Traditional Chinese 嚥氣
Korean 최후의 숨결


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 咽气
View Decks with 咽气
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.