灰原王侯 暗影荒原 复仇半神

烙记烬身 烙记烬身 Simplified Chinese

生物~元素/祭师 3/3, 4{B/R} (5)

当烙记烬身进场时,在目标生物上放置一个-1/-1指示物。

Creature — Elemental Shaman 3/3

When Cultbrand Cinder enters the battlefield, put a -1/-1 counter on target creature.

「焦灼的肉体是你黑暗启蒙之旅的第一步。」

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when Cultbrand Cinder enters the battlefield, it must target itself.
Printings:
#182 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 暗影荒原 (Common)

Languages:
English Cultbrand Cinder
German Brandmal-Rußwesen
French Scoriacé marqueculte
Italian Marchiatore Cinereo
Spanish Ceniciento marca del culto
Portuguese Cinzeríneo Culto-do-Estigma
Japanese 邪教印の燃えがら
Russian Золовик Культового Клейма
Traditional Chinese Cultbrand Cinder


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 烙记烬身
View Decks with 烙记烬身
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.